Standorte Matik Handels GmbH


Filiale Wien

Modecenterstraße 8
1030 Wien
Tel. +43 1 798 99 11
Fax +43 1 798 99 11-26
wien@matik.at

Filialleiter: Jürgen Kroboth
Gebietsleiter: Georg Viltuzsnik
+43 676 886 41 212


Filiale Bad Fischau

Ing. J. Raab-Straße 3 
2721 Bad Fischau
Tel. +43 2622 42000
Fax +43 2622 42002
fischau@matik.at

Ansprechperson: Helmut Schübl
Gebietsleiter: Harald Knoll
+43 676 886 41 215


Filiale St. Pölten

Keltenstraße 7 
3100 St. Pölten
Tel. +43 2742/90 520
Fax +43 2742/90 520 7139 
stpoelten@matik.at

Filialleiter: Harald Birgfellner

Filiale Leonding

Edtstraße 13
4060 Leonding
Tel. +43 732 922 275
Fax +43 732 92 2275-7039
linz@matik.at

Filialleiter: Reinhard Mager
Gebietsleiter: Hubert Panzer
+43 676 886 41 218

Gebietsleiter: Hannes Steiner
+43 676 886 41 220


Filiale Waidhofen / Thaya

Jägerteichstrasse 3b
3830 Waidhofen / Thaya
Tel. +43 2842 - 53846
Fax +43 2842 - 53846 - 20
wth@matik.at

Filialleiter: Günther Schrammel


Filiale Eisenstadt

Siegfried-Marcus-Str. 7
7000 Eisenstadt
Tel. +43 2682 90 943
Fax +43 2682 90 943 7109
eisenstadt@matik.at

Filialleiter: Albert Salfinger
Gebietsleiter: Rene Reismüller
+43 676 886 41 217


Filiale Graz

Paula Wallisch Str. 14
8055 Graz
Tel. +43 316 29 60 40
Fax +43 316 24 46 37
graz@matik.at

Ansprechperson: Thomas Wonaschütz


Filiale Klagenfurt

Kirchengasse 105
9020 Klagenfurt
Tel. +43 463 335 62 0 
Fax +43 463 335 62 16
klagenfurt@matik.at

Filialleiter: Christian Schranz
Gebietsleiter: Benjamin Stingl
+43 676 886 41 209

Gebietsleiter: Wilfried Homer
+43 676 886 41 211


Filiale Villach

Sankt-Josef-Straße 16
9500 Villach
Tel. +43 4242 318 091
Fax +43 4242 318 091 7059
villach@matik.at



Zentrale: Matik Handels GmbH

Deutschstr. 6
1230 Wien
Tel. +43 1 904 99 60 
Fax +43 1 616 46 15
info@matik.at


Auslieferungslager

Wals bei Salzburg
Franz-Brötzner-Straße 11
5071 Wals
salzburg@matik.at

Gebietsleiter: Martin Gschwandner
+43 676 886 41 200

Wörgl
Anton-Bruckner-Straße 9
6300 Wörgl
woergl@matik.at

Innsbruck
Bundesstraße 37
6063 Innsbruck-Rum
innsbruck@matik.at